IsAgenix Day 2

Ok, yesterday I messed up big time! I thought I read 1 scoop of shake to 8oz… when really it’s 2 scoops for 8oz! I felt so hungry yesterday 😦
I had a shake for breakfast, and a market salad from Chick-fil-a, then later I was still hungry and had a sandwich!

Instead of “starting over”, I did the shake the correct way this morning! I felt so much better and have energy!! Didn’t crave coffee like yesterday.
I also feel like I am being “cleaned out”, and my stomach is feeling happier.

My old routine, I wouldn’t eat breakfast only coffee… maybe 4 big cups. Have a huge lunch, feel bloated and tired. Then have a greasy dinner.
I’ve packed on a lot of pounds this past few years.

Next week I start my workouts once I get the hang of the drinks and cleanse!

cant rain foreveraa

About nikki8a

Howdy! I'm a very honest person and I hate liars... I like to have fun and act silly every now and again. This blog is for inspiration, motivation, and my thoughts about random things. I'm currently struggling with weight loss, have been for almost 5 years now. Was always a very fit individual, but then college, work, and bad eating habbits happend. I hope to inspire people who are going through the same things I am. I'm open to advice as well! Tell your friends about me.... Thanks for reading♥

Leave a Reply

