Monday Shmonday

Well here I am again….. for some reason I cannot get myself motivated again! Today is the start of day 1 for me. I have an orientation to go to tonight for this second job I’m taking on for a while. Just to pay off some credit cards and save for a down payment on a house! I think it’s all the stress of life that is getting to me. I’ve been feeling really tired lately too, and I think it’s because of my diet and lack of exercise. We are getting back in the gym starting tomorrow though… no exceptions 😉

I really want to sign up for hot yoga still, but I am worried about my schedule for the night job. I know I will be getting off late, but I hope the money is with the loss of sleep! If not I can alway put in my 2 weeks and let someone who really needs the job have it!

Well I better get to work before boss lady gets here! Have a great week everyone!!!

About nikki8a

Howdy! I'm a very honest person and I hate liars... I like to have fun and act silly every now and again. This blog is for inspiration, motivation, and my thoughts about random things. I'm currently struggling with weight loss, have been for almost 5 years now. Was always a very fit individual, but then college, work, and bad eating habbits happend. I hope to inspire people who are going through the same things I am. I'm open to advice as well! Tell your friends about me.... Thanks for reading♥

Leave a Reply

