Update on me since no one cares!

Ok I’m doing good! I’m 179 and have been stuck for a few weeks due to cheating :/ but I didn’t gain so that’s a plus. Here’s some pics of me 🙂 ok well I have to go to church. Have a blessed day.

20121202-082101.jpg

20121202-082224.jpg

About nikki8a

Howdy! I'm a very honest person and I hate liars... I like to have fun and act silly every now and again. This blog is for inspiration, motivation, and my thoughts about random things. I'm currently struggling with weight loss, have been for almost 5 years now. Was always a very fit individual, but then college, work, and bad eating habbits happend. I hope to inspire people who are going through the same things I am. I'm open to advice as well! Tell your friends about me.... Thanks for reading♥

One response to “Update on me since no one cares!”

  1. Cassy says :

    With the holidays and everything, it is a pretty amazing feat to be able to stay the same!

Leave a Reply

